Almudena Rodriguez Pardo

Business Agility Consultant, improvement21

Almudena Rodriguez Pardo

Business Agility Consultant, improvement21

Biografie

Almudena Rodriguez Pardo, geboren in Bilbao (Spanien), studierte Informatik an der RWTH Aachen und begann 1995 bei Ericsson zu arbeiten. In den 22 Jahren, die sie im Telekommunikationssektor tätig war, erwarb sie einen starken technischen Hintergrund als Entwickler, Qualitätskoordinatorin und technische Marktbetreuerin in verschiedenen Organisationen bei Ericsson. Darüber hinaus war Almudena stark in die Agile Transformation und DevOps Implementierung bei Ericsson involviert und arbeitete als Agile und DevOps Berater für Ericsson Kunden.

Sie ist eine bekannte Rednerin mit internationalem Ruf auf Agile und DevOps Konferenzen, wo sie bei Agile Tour London, Scan Agile Helsinki, Agile Practitioners Tel Aviv, Delivery of Things World Berlin, Agile Pep Minds Berlin, Conference Agile Spain, Agile Conference Austria, Agile Serbia Conference, etc. eingeladen wurde…. Außerdem trägt sie mit Publikationen wie InfoQ

Almudena ist Partner des internationalen Unternehmens Improvement21 und arbeitet als Business Agility Consultant und Agile Experte, der Organisationen weltweit auf ihrem Weg zu Agility und DevOps unterstützt.

Alle Vorträge von Almudena Rodriguez Pardo

Almudena Rodriguez Pardo

Business Agility Consultant, improvement21

Almudena Rodriguez Pardo

Business Agility Consultant, improvement21

Biography

Almudena Rodriguez Pardo, born in Bilbao (Spain), studied computer science at RWTH University Aachen (Germany) and started working for Ericsson in 1995. In the 22 years involved in the telecommunication sector, she achieved a strong technical background as a developer, quality coordinator and technical market support engineer in different organizations within Ericsson. Moreover,  Almudena was strongly involved in the Agile transformation and DevOps deployment at Ericsson, and worked as an Agile and DevOps consultant for Ericsson customers.

She is a well-known public speaker with international reputation at Agile and DevOps conferences, where she has been invited at Agile Tour London, Scan Agile Helsinki, Agile Practitioners Tel Aviv, Delivery of Things World Berlin, Agile Pep Minds Berlin, Conference Agile Spain, Agile Conference Austria, Agile Serbia Conference, etc… Furthermore, she contributes to the Agile community with publications like InfoQ

Almudena is actually partner at the international company Improvement21, working as Business Agility Consultant and Agile expert supporting organizations worldwide in their way to Agility and DevOps deployment.

All session by Almudena Rodriguez Pardo